Saturday, December 9, 2017

Rest In Peace

My Brother just dies today

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

I'm sorry...

My commissions will be a little delayed right now since my older brother is confined at the ICU right now.
I hope you'll understand.


Tasha Morrales

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Trapped


They Can't Subdue Her


Karate Rescue


Body Pile


Bathroom Hunk


Alpha Male


I can start making commissions again

I got sick... well,  I was hospitalized for two weeks. I thought I got dengue but fortunately it was just over-fatigue. I just rested after hospitalization since I'm a little-bit shaky.  Since I have enough rest I can start making commission works again.


Thanks for understanding.

Friday, September 15, 2017

Sorry guys...

Sorry. I was just been hospitalized last week due to fatigue, but I am all right now and ready to start working with all the commissions.

Tasha. 

Friday, September 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017