Friday, May 19, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Cock Splat!


Friday, May 5, 2017

Neck Choke


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Ballbust


Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

I Do Comics!


Yes, I also make comics!

I accept comics commissions and trust me, I give the lowest compensation for my comics.
If you're interested, just tell me the story (and if you have the script), how many pages you want and any request...
and send it to my e-mail at tashamorrales@gmail.com




Someone's Enjoying The Fight


Nut Crusher



Hunky Studmuffin


Sunday, March 19, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Forest Rescue


Kona


Saturday, February 18, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

The Squeeze


Tuesday, January 31, 2017

The Grab


Sunday, January 29, 2017

Squeezed


Tit Bust!


Girl Power


Ball Bust at the Gym


You're Right!!!

"If it wasn't for fans pushing you there wouldn't any nudity here at all. This makes me wonder why...
Is because you've grown tired of such things, is it because you've become fearful of the new brutal government reign or some other unseen element, you have an audience that no other website has you create art for others in your niche style capitalise on this.

Don't turn others to copycat sites... right now no one has your tap but sooner or later someone will and they'll have the nudes they'll have the sexual defeats and self pleasuring victories and the commissions that inspire it... but it began here not there and that's what your fans want here... NOT there."
                                    - Anonymous


You're right.
I guess I haven't been making a lot of nude battles lately... that's because I was ( for so many times) been kicked out from  DeviantArt that I thought by making those nude works, Google may do the same.

But again, you're right... so I promised to make my fans happy by making more nude battles again. It is because of you guys what I am here right now, and I guess I own it all to you.

Tasha M.

East vs. West - Karate Chop!


Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Savage