Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Friday, November 22, 2013

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Tough Guy


The Price of Victory


After defeating two sexy fighters, Tatanya starts to ravage their sweaty bodies.

Monday, November 18, 2013

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Friday, November 15, 2013

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Her Trophy (Nude Battle)


She just destroyed her hunky opponent by crushing his man-tube like a toothpaste tube till all the hot gooey goodness came out of it.

Just One Punch


This is so convenient.

Sleeping Beauty


Double Wham!


Choke Time! (Nude Battle)


It's Hunk vs. Babe in another of our Nude Wars and again, the Babe won.

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Ellen Adarna's Exercise Video

It's all about exercise...and juggling tits.





Bad Teacher


Gym Hunk


We will stand again!


I just like to express my deepest and sincerest sympathies to all my "kababayan" that were affected by Super Typhoon Yolanda (Typhoon Haiyan). Together we will rebuilt what was lost and we will stand again.









Please contact your nearest Red Cross Chapter to help.

Thanks.

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Storm


Using nothing but her fists, Storm defeated 6 beautiful warriors.

All Tied Up


"Ok, just tell us the files and you won't end up like your partner down there."

Saturday, November 9, 2013

East vs.West - School Girl Assassin


Miko is a school girl by day and a deadly weapon against Western sexy agents by night.

Hot Scifi Girl


Ready to defend the Tech-lab with little clothing as possible.

I'm not here for the money.


It was already dark yet she still decided to withdraw some money from the automated teller machine (ATM) when a tall stranger approached her. 

Friday, November 8, 2013

Cameroon Wildebeest has passed on


I just read this from Cameroon Wildebeest Art Blog.

Slid at Wildebeest Art - 15 hours ago
I read Cam's obituary tonight. He passed away in Sept. from cancer. In his professional life he was a person of wide, and truly remarkable accomplishments and was well known in his community. He is survived by a family and an army of friends and admirers, including you folks. In his life he loved and was loved. He will be missed. 


I personally don't know the guy but I love his artwork. I even linked his blog here in my blog.  I'm sure gonna missed him.

Condolence to his family and friends.